clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

MLS releases LA Galaxy 2017 season schedule

Please let there be fewer Sunday games

MLS: Real Salt Lake at LA Galaxy Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports

Finally! The 2017 LA Galaxy schedule has been released. The full calendar can be found below.

  • Saturday, March 4: vs. FC Dallas
  • Sunday, March 12: vs. Portland Timbers
  • Saturday, March 18: at Real Salt Lake
  • Saturday, April 1: at Vancouver Whitecaps
  • Friday, April 7, 2017: vs. Montreal Impact
  • Saturday, April 15: at Orlando City
  • Sunday, April 23: vs. Seattle Sounders
  • Saturday, April 29: vs. Philadelphia Uniom
  • Saturday, May 6: at Chicago Fire
  • Sunday, May 14: at New York Red Bulls
  • Sunday, May 21: at Minnesota United
  • Saturday, May 27: at San Jose Earthquakes
  • Wednesday, May 31: vs. Colorado Rapids
  • Saturday, June 3: vs. D.C. United
  • Saturday, June 17: vs. Houston Dynamo
  • Wednesday, June 21: at Colorado Rapids
  • Saturday, June 24: vs. Sporting Kansas City
  • Saturday, July 1: at San Jose Earthquakes
  • Tuesday, July 4: vs. Real Salt Lake
  • Wednesday, July 19: vs. Vancouver Whitecaps
  • Saturday, July 22: at New England Revolution
  • Saturday, July 29: at Seattle Sounders
  • Sunday, August 6: vs. Portland Timbers
  • Sunday, August 13: at New York City FC
  • Saturday, August 19: at Atlanta United FC
  • Wednesday, August 23: at Columbus Crew
  • Sunday, August 27: at San Jose Earthquakes
  • Sunday, September 10: at Seattle Sounders
  • Saturday, September 16: vs. at Toronto FC
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017: vs. Sporting Kansas City
  • Wednesday, September 27: at Houston Dynamo
  • Saturday, September 30: vs. Real Salt Lake
  • Sunday, October 15: vs. Minnesota United FC
  • Sunday, October 22: at FC Dallas