clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

USA vs. Colombia, 2016 Copa America: Time, TV schedule and Live Stream

The 2016 Copa America Centenario begins tonight with the USMNT battling Colombia. Get the nitty gritty on how to experience it here.

Trevor Ruszkowski-USA TODAY Sports

The US Men's National Team begins their 2016 Copa America Centenario journey tonight at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, California. They'll be taking on Colombia, who currently sit in third place on FIFA's world ranking list and are among the favorites to take home the tournament's unique trophy.

The match is currently scheduled to kick off at 9:30 PM ET (6:30 PM PT) and will be broadcast in English on Fox Sports 1, as well as in Spanish on Univision, UniMas, and Uinvision Deportes Network.

Fox's television coverage of the match will begin on Fox Sports 1 at 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) with an hour long all-access feature previewing the match and analyzing both teams. Pregame coverage on Fox Sports 1 begins immediately following that program at 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) and will continue all the way up until kick off.

Live streams of the match will be available via Fox Soccer 2Go, as well as the Fox Sports Go app and website. Spanish live streams will be available on the Univision Deportes website.

The Fox Sports broadcast commentary team for the match will consist of former USMNT goalkeeper Brad Friedel and Fox Sports veteran John Strong. For a full breakdown of Fox's live and in-studio Copa America coverage and personnel, check this out.

Enjoy...